Time Table

 

Date Sheet SA-1

 

School Snaps

 

Syllabus SA-1

 

Univariety

Examination Re-Scheduled

Events of September 2014.

Wednesday 3rd September -I Speak-My Father (Kindergarten)
Thursday 4th September -Lemon Race(Classes I & II)
Friday 5th September-Teachers Day Celebration
Monday 8th September -SA-I(Classes III-XII)
Wednesday 10th September -Little Chefs Learn to Spread(Kindergarten), SA-I(Classes III-XII)
Thursday 11th September -Best Out of Waste(I & II)
Friday 12th September-SA-I (Classes III-XII)
Monday 15th September -SA-I (Classes III-XII)
Wednesday 17th September -English Recitation (Kindergarten), SA-I(Classes III-XII)
Thursday 18th September- Math Quiz(Classes I & II)
Friday 19th September -SA-I (Classes III-XII)
Tuesday 23rd September - Relay Race(Classes III-IV)
Wednesday 24th September - Know my Rectangle(Kindergarten)
Thursday 25th September- Tongue Twister(Classes I & II), Cricket Week(Classes VI-XII)
Friday 26th September- Cricket Week (Classes VI-XII)
Saturday 27th September - Cricket Week(Classes VI-XII)
Monday 29th September - Scrutiny of Note Books(Classes VI-XII)
Tuesday 30th September - Goenkan Chefs(Classes III-XII)

Summer School Timing :-

Pre-Nursery - K. G.
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Classes - I to XI
8 :00 am - 2:00 pm

Weekly assessment - For classes K.G , I & II. Kindly refer to school calendar for schedule.

 

Admissions open for the academic session 2014-15
from class Pre Nursery to IX

The G D Goenka Public School Jammu (GDGPSJ), governed by the Om Prakash Bansal Charitable Trust, is a CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary School and world-class institution spread across a campus spanning 15 acres and three blocks.
The institution’s legendary passion for knowledge is reinforced and enhanced by state-of-the-art infrastructure and best-in-class educational facilities, including technologically advanced classrooms, language, science and computer labs with Wi Fi connectivity, a digital library, and a visual and performing arts centre.

  • CM in GOENKA
  • Visit to Aquarium
  • Fair of Wonders
  • Sa Ma Pa

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Chairman's Message          Principal's Message           School Mail           Disclaimer          Privacy Policy          Terms of Use      

Copyright © 2007, G. D. Goenka Public School, Jammu

Website Designed, Hosted & Maintained By : Say Technologies