Time Table

 

Date Sheet SA-1

 

School Snaps

 

Syllabus SA-1

 

Univariety

Events of October 2014.

Wednesday 1st October -Veggie Jewellery (Kindergarten)
Tuesday 7th October -Toran Making(Classes III & XII)
Wednesday 8th October -Cartoons of Goenka (Kindergarten)
Thursday 9th October-Elouction English(Classes I & II)
Monday 13th October -Yoga & Aerobics week(Classes III-VIII), Round Table Conference(Classes IX-XII)
Tuesday 14th October -Yoga & Aerobics week(Classes III-VIII)
Wednesday 15th October-My Small Book of Squares(Kindergarten),Yoga & Aerobics week(Classes III-VIII)
Thursday 16th October-Three legged Race(Classes I & II), Table Tennis Week(Classes IX-XII)
Friday 17th October -Table Tennis Week(Classes IX-XII)
Saturday 18th October- Table Tennis Week(Classes IX-XII)
Tuesday 21st October -Diwali Vacations
Monday 27th October -School Reopens
Tuesday 28th October - Extempore English(classes III-XII)
Wednesday 29th October- Three Legged Race(Kindergarten)
Thursday 30th October- Card Making (Classes I & II)
Friday 31st October - Scrutiny of Note Books(Classes III-VIII)

Winter School Timing :-

Pre-Nursery - K. G.
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Classes - I to XI
8 :30 am - 2:30 pm

Weekly assessment - For classes K.G , I & II. Kindly refer to school calendar for schedule.

 

Admissions open for the academic session 2014-15
from class Pre Nursery to IX

The G D Goenka Public School Jammu (GDGPSJ), governed by the Om Prakash Bansal Charitable Trust, is a CBSE affiliated Senior Secondary School and world-class institution spread across a campus spanning 15 acres and three blocks.
The institution’s legendary passion for knowledge is reinforced and enhanced by state-of-the-art infrastructure and best-in-class educational facilities, including technologically advanced classrooms, language, science and computer labs with Wi Fi connectivity, a digital library, and a visual and performing arts centre.

  • CM in GOENKA
  • Visit to Aquarium
  • Fair of Wonders
  • Sa Ma Pa

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player