

G D GOENKA PUBLIC SCHOOL, JAMMU

GOVERNED BY OM PRAKASH BANSAL CHARITABLE TRUST

List of Parent Teachers Association (PTA) Members

S.NO	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Sanya Bansal	Director
2	Mr. Arindam Roy Choudhury	Principal
3	Ms. Susmita Roy Choudhury	Dean Academics
4	Ms. Mansi Chadha	School Manager
5	Mr. Honey Gupta	Parent
6	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Parent
7	Mr. Dharam Pal Singh Mehta	Parent
8	Mr. Kapil Dev Singh	Parent
9	Mr. Ashwani Jandiyal	Parent
10	Mr. Nabeem Singh Chib	Parent
11	Mr. Surinder Paul Sharma	Parent
12	Mr. Akhil Mahajan	Parent
13	Mr. Deepak Abrol	Parent
14	Ms. Shakun Choudhary	Parent
15	Ms. Surbhi Mehta	Parent
16	Ms. Vijaya Kumari	Parent
17	Ms. Minakshi Chandan	Parent
18	Mr. Virinder Singh Manhas	Parent
19	Mr. Dheeraj Nagpal	Parent
20	Mr. Lalitender Kumar	Parent
21	Mr. Manish Rai	Parent
22	Ms. Navpreet Kour	Teacher
23	Ms. Nishita Sharma	Teacher
24	Ms. Deepali Koul	Teacher
25	Ms. Varsha Billawaria	Teacher
26	Ms. Radha Koul	Teacher
27	Ms. Reena Thakur	Teacher
28	Ms. Shivani Jamwal	Teacher
29	Ms. Suritee Gupta	Teacher
30	Ms. Jasleen Kour	Teacher
31	Ms. Akarsha Bhasin	Teacher
32	Ms. Seema Sharma	Teacher
32	Ms. Sandeep Parihar	Teacher